Become a Member | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

The Wisconsin Academy of Ophthalmology is led by a volunteer Board of Directors.
Day-to-day administrative duties are managed by Badger Bay Management Company. 



Kevin P Wienkers, MD
Green Bay Eye Clinic

Term: 2017


Vice President

Stephen Wagner, MD

Term: 2017

Past President

Deborah H. Bernstein, MD

Medical Eye Associates, SC
Term: 2017


Heather Potter, MD
UW Health
Term: 2017

At-Large Director
Suzanne Falkenberry MD
Gundersen Health System
Term: 2014-2017

At-Large Director
Sarah Nehls MD
Eye Clinic of Wisconsin, SC
Term: 2015-2018

At-Large Director/Conference Chair
Sarwat Salim MD
Medical College of WI
Term: 2016-2019



At-Large Director
Alex Khammar MD
Eye Institute
Term: 2016-2019